Blog contest winners announced!

July 30, 2010 •

Thank you to everyone who participated in the contest, posting-a-post. Winners receive a copy of Disrupting Class signed by co-author and E|E managing partner Curtis Johnson. Of those that posted a comment in the past weeks, three winners were selected using

Readership of the (still new) blog has been strong, and we are grateful for the conversations that have begun, and the the information that is being shared, as a result. Blog comments allow discussions to take place in the public space, as well.

The winners of the contest are Holly Hart, Dan McGuire, and James McPherson. Your books will be in the mail soon!

Image: Clayton Christensen, c/o Boston College